Past Community Ambassadors

The 2017-2019 Community Ambassadors included:

  • Monique Branscomb Wilhite, Director of the Homeowner Advocacy Project at the Sandra Day O’Connor College of Law
  • Carrie Hughes, Donor Engagement Specialist for the Arizona Humane Society
  • Sean McLaughlin, News Anchor for CBS 5 News
  • Susanne Patterson, Realtor for EPIC Home Realty
  • Andrea Tyler Evans, Principal – Event Planning for Evans Communications
  • Kenyatta Turner, Senior Management for Legal Shield
  • Rossana Gatlin, Commercial Insurance Producer at Farmer Woods Group
  • Pam Giannonatti, Manager of Consumer Services & Community Relations for Fry’s Food Stores
  • Donna Reiner, Secretary,  to the Board for the Heritage Square Foundation
  • Jayson Matthews, Director of Ending Hunger for the Valley of the Sun United Way
  • Guadalupe Ortiz, Phoenix Children’s Hospital
  • Rodie Purcell, Purcell & Associate
  • Elaine Mitchell, The Bra Recyclers

The 2016-2018 Community Ambassadors included:

  • Chuck Warshaver, Executive Director of Playworks Arizona
  • Debra Paine, Director of Development for the Children’s Museum of Phoenix
  • Kevin LaMountain, Owner of Red Tie Sedan and Limo LLC.
  • Jamie Craig Dove, Chief Development Officer for AWEE Works!
  • Marshall Shore, Hip Historizn at Retro Spectacular
  • Kristyn Kozar, Program Manager at Arizona Citizens for the Arts
  • Ellen McManus, Supervisor/Retail Specialist at USPS
  • Christy Moore, Spin Social Laundromat
  • Cindy Mero, Director of Development at ASU Foundation
Additionally, the Ryan House, to which The Junior League of Phoenix is a founding partner, served as an Ambassador to the Junior League of Phoenix with an Ambassador Team that includes:
  • Alyssa Crockett, Executive Director,
  • Taylor More, Director of Marketing and Special Events,
  • Holly Cottor, Community Liaison, and
  • Alonna Ray, Community Volunteer Coordinator