Junior League of Phoenix is overseen and managed by two governing bodies – a Board of Directors and a Management Team.

The Board of Directors serves to advise, govern, oversee policy and direction, and assist with the leadership and general promotion of JLP so as to support the organization’s mission and needs.

The Management Team oversees the day-to-day operational organization and performance of the League and the multiple committees that make up JLP.

Each Committee has a Chair and a Vice Chair.

During the 2020-21 League year, more than 100 women are serving in leadership roles.

2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Jennie Elser
Sustaining Director at Large
Blair Coe Schweiger
Active Director at Large
Tameka Fox-Hartman
Active Director at Large
Shannon Larson
Active Director at Large
Kellie Martin
Lisa Donahue
Director of Finance
Christina Coyne
Executive Vice President
Elizabeth Goldstein


2020 – 2021 Management Team

Executive Vice President
Elizabeth Goldstein
Administrative Vice President
Danielle Arsenault
Membership Vice President
Teresa Neilson
Community Vice President
Kristen Leonard
Training Vice President
Cindy Brown
Communications & Marketing Vice President
Laura Sharp
Finance Development Vice President
Jennifer Hoegger
Danielle Woolen
Development Manager
Stephanie Viboch


Additional Elected Leadership

Provisional Chair
Stephanie Mitchell
Nominating Chair
Kris Noeker
Elizabeth Benoit